Saalbach in Winter

Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn links pistes in all levels of difficulty with freeride slopes. Regardless of whether you prefer skiing or boarding, everyone will get their money’s worth on the 270 km of slopes. After an active day there are also plenty of options to end your day in après ski bars. A skiing holiday in Saalbach Hinterglemm is definitely worth it for everyone.

The range of slopes in Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn from simple terrain for beginners to a multitude of demanding downhill runs offers everything a skier’s heart could desire and covers 270 kilometres.

  • 140 km of blue slopes
  • 112 km of red slopes
  • 18 km of black slopes

Piste map & ski pass prices

Location info winter

Ski rental

Our varied ski area with 70 cable cars and lifts, over 60 cosy ski huts, numerous snow parks, freeride park, floodlit slopes and toboggan runs offers you the perfect setting for your winter holiday in the Alps.


The wide range of winter activities on and off the slopes leave nothing to be desired. Explore our surroundings on our winter hikes, whizz down our floodlit toboggan runs or experience speedy go-kart laps on the ice.

More information

Saalbach im Winter

Der Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn verbindet Pisten aller Schwierigkeitsgrade mit Freeridehängen. Egal ob Sie sich lieber mit Skiern oder dem Board weiterbewegen, auf den 270 km Piste kommt jeder auf seine Kosten. Auch nach dem aktiven Tag gibt es genügend Möglichkeiten um den Tag in Après Ski-Bars ausklingen zu lassen. Ein Skiurlaub in Hinterglemm lohnt sich in jedem Fall für alle.

Das Pistenangebot im Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn bietet vom einfachen Gelände für Anfänger bis zu einer Vielzahl anspruchsvoller Abfahrten alles, was das Skifahrerherz begehrt und umfasst 270 Abfahrtskilometer mit:

  • 140 km blaue Pisten
  • 112 km rote Pisten
  • 18 km schwarze Pisten

Pistenplan & Skipasspreise

Ortsinfo Winter

Skiverleih

Unser abwechslungsreiches Skigebiet bietet Ihnen mit 70 Seilbahnen und Liften, über 60 gemütlichen Skihütten, zahlreichen Snowparks, Freeride Park, Flutlichtpisten und Rodelbahnen die perfekte Umgebung für Ihren Winterurlaub in den Alpen.


Das vielfältige Angebot an Winter-Aktivitäten auf und abseits der Pisten lassen keine Wünsche offen. Erkunden Sie unsere Umgebung bei unseren Winterwanderungen, düsen Sie über unsere beleuchteten Rodelbahnen oder erleben Sie rasante Go-Kart Runden auf dem Eis.

Mehr erfahren